Terms of use

By booking our activities you declare your agreement with the following terms of use:

Physical health:

Depending on the level of difficulty, our sports offers require a minimum of physical fitness, physical health is a prerequisite. You are responsible for this yourself as a participant. We ask you for an honest assessment of your abilities and an appropriate selection of the respective difficulty level.

 

Weather conditions:

Our activities take place in almost any weather. However, if "severe weather" is reported in and around Vienna (tracked on https://uwz.at/), the activities will be cancelled and the costs incurred will be fully refunded. If the activity is not cancelled at least 60 minutes before the start, it will take place.

 

Equipment:

Clothing, shoes and food (and drinks are to be chosen appropriately for the activity. There are storage facilities for clothing at most of the meeting points where the tours start. Valuables must always be carried. No liability is accepted for loss of clothing and valuables.

 

Punctuality:

At the meeting points where the tours start, a maximum of 5 minutes (advertised starting time +5 minutes) will be waited for late participants. If you are unintentionally late, you can reach us at the service number +43 660 6965662. If possible, a meeting point will be arranged where you can join the activity. However, you are not entitled to this. Late participants are not entitled to a refund.

Age:

To book our activities you should be at least 16 years old. Otherwise, just book with your parents and come with them to us.

Payment methods

Nutzungsbedingungen

Bei der Buchung unserer Aktivitäten erklärst Du dein Einverständnis zu folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen:

Gesundheit:

Unsere Sportangebote erfordern je nach Schwierigkeitsgrad ein Mindestmaß an körperlicher Fitness, körperliche Gesundheit wird vorausgesetzt. Hierfür bist Du als Teilnehmer/in selbst verantwortlich. Wir bitten Dich um eine ehrliche Einschätzung Deiner Fähigkeiten und eine entsprechende Auswahl des jeweiligen Schwierigkeitslevels.

 

Witterung:

Unsere Aktivitäten werden bei nahezu jedem Wetter durchgeführt. Bei Meldung „starker Unwetter“ in und um Wien (nachzuverfolgen auf https://uwz.at/) werden die Aktivitäten jedoch abgesagt, die aufgewendeten Kosten werden Dir vollständig erstattet. Wird die Aktivität nicht wenigstens 60 Minuten vor Beginn abgesagt, findet sie statt.

 

Ausrüstung:

Bekleidung, Schuhe und Verpflegung sind je nach Aktivität adäquat auszuwählen. Es gibt an den meisten Treffpunkten, an denen die Touren starten, Möglichkeiten zur Aufbewahrung von Kleidungsstücken. Wertsachen sind stets mitzuführen.

 

Pünktlichkeit:

An den Treffpunkten, an denen die Touren starten, wird maximal 5 Minuten (ausgeschriebene Startzeit +5 Minuten) auf verspätete Teilnehmer/innen gewartet. Kommst Du unbeabsichtigt zu spät, kannst Du uns unter der Servicenummer +43 660 6965662 erreichen. Falls die Möglichkeit besteht, wird ein Treffpunkt vereinbart, an dem Du in die Aktivität einsteigen kannst. Darauf besteht allerdings kein Anspruch. Verspätete Teilnehmer/innen haben keinen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung der Kosten.

Alter:

Um unsere Aktivitäten buchen zu können, musst Du volljährig sein. Ansonsten buche einfach mit Deinen Eltern und komm mit ihnen zu uns.