TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U.

As of 25.02.2020


General Terms and Conditions for the URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U. Online Shop at www.urbanatventure.com or www.urbanatventure.org. Provider and contractual partner of the online offers on this website is the URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U..

URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U.
Kirschenalleeweg 42
1220 Vienna
Austria

Company registration number: FN 526481m
Commercial Register Court: Commercial Court Vienna
Managing Director: Michael Zettl
Phone: +43 660 696 5662


Information, data information and complaints at: info@urbanatventure.com


Member of the WKO, Section Leisure and Sports Companies


Legal requirement: Industrial Code http://www.ris.bka.gv.at/


Object of the company: Animation

 

 

1. APPLICATION OF THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply exclusively to contracts with consumers which are concluded via www.urbanatventure.com and www.urbanatventure.org (hereinafter jointly referred to as "Website") with the URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U., Kirschenalleeweg 42, 1220 Vienna, Austria, hereinafter referred to as URBANATVENTURE for short. These GTCs therefore apply to all offers, deliveries and services of URBANATVENTURE, regardless of which means of telecommunication are used to conclude the contract. Within the scope of the online shop only orders using the given system can be considered. Other orders via e-mail or telephone cannot be considered by URBANATVENTURE.

With the completion of your order you agree with our AGB. Without the agreement of the customer to these general terms and conditions a purchase is unfortunately not possible.

Contract language is German.


2. OFFERS AND CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT
URBANATVENTURE sells the goods and services exclusively to private customers (consumers) with residence or habitual abode in Austria (hereinafter "Customer") and only in quantities customary in the trade.
For customers who order via the website, ordering and delivery is only possible within Austria. If you wish to order from another EU country on the website, please contact us by e-mail (info@urbanatventure.com).

The customer's order constitutes an offer. An order is only possible if all mandatory fields marked with * in the order form are filled out. If information is missing or if URBANATVENTURE cannot fulfil the order for other reasons, the customer will receive an error message. Before the final sending of the order the customer gets the possibility to correct his order. The customer receives supporting detailed information directly during the order process. Acceptance of the order or reservation is effected by an order confirmation by e-mail. The notification of receipt of your order by URBANATVENTURE does not yet constitute acceptance of the order. The sales contract is only concluded when URBANATVENTURE has actually accepted the offer. The customer will be informed of the acceptance by e-mail.

The sales contract is stored by us, but is not accessible to the customer via our webshop. If the customer wants to print out the contract text after his order, he can write an e-mail to the given address, stating his order number. We will then send the contract immediately.

The customer is bound to his order for two days from receipt of his order at URBANATVENTURE. The legal right of withdrawal (see below point 7) remains unaffected. The day of receipt of the order will be announced to the customer immediately in the confirmation of receipt.
 

3. PRICES
The prices stated at the time of the order in the respective national currency shall apply. All prices are total prices including any statutory value added tax and shipping costs within Austria. Payment for the goods is made by credit card or Paypal.

 

4. ELECTRONIC INVOICE
With these terms and conditions you accept the receipt of an electronic invoice (PDF).

 

5. PAYMENT AND RETENTION OF TITLE
The purchase price is due upon conclusion of the contract. The delivery of the goods will only take place after the full amount has been received on the bank account of URBANATVENTURE. The goods remain the property of URBANATVENTURE until full payment is received.
Even if the customer is in default of payment through no fault of his own, URBANATVENTURE is entitled to charge default interest in the amount of 4% annually. Claims for compensation of proven higher interest in case of culpable delay in payment are not affected by this.
Online payments are processed by Wix Payments according to current security standards. You can securely complete your order via PayPal or credit card payment with a MasterCard, VISA or American Express.

6. TERMS OF DELIVERY
6.1 SHIPMENT TO A DELIVERY ADDRESS AND DELIVERY TIME
The delivery is carried out by a logistics service provider ex warehouse to the shipping address you have specified. Unless otherwise agreed, URBANATVENTURE delivers the goods within [*] days after confirmation of the conclusion of the contract. In case of payment in advance, the delivery period begins with the receipt of the amount on the account of URBANATVENTURE.
Possibly deviating delivery times are pointed out accordingly.
6.2. RISK DURING DELIVERY
When the goods are dispatched, the risk of loss or damage to the goods is transferred to the consumer only when the goods are delivered to the consumer or to a third party designated by the consumer and different from the carrier. However, if the consumer himself has concluded the contract of carriage without making use of a choice proposed by us, the risk shall pass to the consumer as soon as the goods are handed over to the carrier.

 

7. RIGHT OF REVOCATION
You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, other than the carrier, took or has taken possession of the goods.
To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform URBANATVENTURE of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter or e-mail sent by post). You may use the sample revocation form below, but this is not mandatory.
In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation
If you revoke this Agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional charges resulting from your choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date we receive notification of your revocation of this Agreement. We will use the same means of payment for this refund as you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you. Under no circumstances will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse a refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.
The refund will be processed via our online shop provider Wix Payments or via Paypal.
You have to return or hand over the goods to us (URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl, Kirschenalleeweg 42, 1220 Vienna) immediately and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day you inform us about the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the end of the fourteen-day period.
In case of revocation, the costs for the return shipment are to be borne by the customer.
You only have to pay for a possible loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to a handling of the goods that is not necessary for the examination of the condition, properties and functionality of the goods.

Sample revocation form
If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

   
- To URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U., Kirschenalleeweg 42, 1220 Vienna, info@urbanatventure.com:

   -  I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

    - Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

    - Name of the consumer(s)

    - Address of the consumer(s)

    - Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of communication on paper)


(*) Delete as applicable.

 

 

8. WARRANTY
The warranty is subject to the legal regulations (24 months from receipt of goods). Complaints due to legal warranty claims or other complaints can be made under info@urbanatventure.com. If an exchange or improvement is not possible (not possible, too much effort, unreasonable, delay), then the buyer is entitled to a price reduction or, if the defect is not minor, cancellation of the contract (redhibitory action). Compensation for (defect) consequential damages, as well as other property damage, financial losses and damages of third parties against the customer, unless it is a consumer transaction, is excluded.

 

9. CANCELLATION / CANCELLATION OF EVENTS
If you cannot attend an event of URBAN AVENTURE that you have booked and paid for on the website, you have the possibility to cancel your booking by phone or e-mail up to 24 hours before the event begins. The entire purchase price will be refunded immediately. If you cancel between 24 hours and two hours before the event, only half of the price paid can be refunded. No refunds can be offered for cancellations less than two hours before the event.
The events of URBANATVENTURE, which you can book on the website, will take place as long as there is no warning of "heavy storms" of the Austrian in and around Vienna (to be followed up on https://uwz.at/). This can also be found in the terms of use (https://www.urbanatventure.org/nutzungsbedingungen). If there is such a warning, the event will be cancelled at least 60 minutes before the event starts. You will be notified by telephone. In the event of such a cancellation, you will be refunded the full price paid. If the event is not cancelled at least 60 minutes before the start, it will take place.

  

10. VOUCHER CONDITIONS
Vouchers issued by URBANATVENTURE can be applied to a product of the order when ordering in the online shop. A reduced purchase price is then to be paid accordingly.

 

11. DAMAGES AND LIABILITY
The liability of URBANATVENTURE towards the customer for damages resulting from the use of products purchased online from URBANATVENTURE is excluded, unless URBANATVENTURE can be accused of culpable behaviour, intent or gross negligence and nothing else arises in the following.
The liability for damages resulting from injury to life, body or health remains unaffected by the aforementioned liability exclusions.
If goods are delivered with obvious transport damages, please complain about such defects immediately to the deliverer and contact us as soon as possible. Failure to make a complaint or to contact us has no consequences for the legal warranty claims of consumers and serves only to support the supplier in asserting his claims against the company commissioned with the delivery of the goods or the insurance company.
No claim from the title of compensation exists for damages caused by the customer, by which in particular, but not exclusively, the following is understood:

   - Damage as a result of a third party intervention
   - Improper handling
   - Mechanical damage
   - Incorrect operation

 

12. INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE / DECLARATION OF CONSENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH DATA PROTECTION LAW
The use of this website is subject to the conditions stated here:
Users of this website agree to these rules.
All contents (texts, pictures, sound files as well as animations and videos) and the design of the URBANATVENTURE website are exclusively for the personal information of our customers and are protected by copyright. Excerpts may only be copied, saved and processed for private purposes. A commercial use requires the explicit written permission.
The use of the website is at your own risk. URBANATVENTURE assumes no responsibility for the contents of external websites to which hyperlinks are provided. URBANATVENTURE hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked third-party websites and does not adopt these contents as its own. This declaration applies to all links shown and to all contents of the pages to which links lead.
We save the text of the contract and send you the order confirmation by e-mail. For security reasons, your order data is no longer accessible via the Internet.

Details on data protection can be found under the link provided.

 

13. APPLICABLE LAW
For all disputes between the customer and URBANATVENTURE arising out of or in connection with this agreement, the court in whose district the residence, habitual abode or place of employment of the customer is located shall have factual and local jurisdiction. Austrian law applies to the exclusion of all conflict of laws rules.

14. SEVERABILITY CLAUSE
Should individual provisions of this contract be void or ineffective, the remaining provisions shall remain in force.

 

15. ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION PROCEDURES
We commit ourselves to participate in the arbitration procedure of the Internet Ombudsman or the OS Platform of the EU in case of disputes:

   - www.ombudsmann.at Internet Ombudsman, Margaretenstraße 70/2/10, A-1050 Vienna For further information on the types of proceedings, please visit www.ombudsmann.at.
   - OS Platform of the EU


You can reach us by e-mail at info@urbanatventure.com.

AGB

 

URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U.

Stand 25.02.2020

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U. Online Shop auf www.urbanatventure.com bzw. www.urbanatventure.org. Anbieter und Vertragspartner der Online-Angebote auf dieser Website ist das URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U..

URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U.
Kirschenalleeweg 42
1220 Wien
Österreich

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 526481m
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien
Geschäftsführer: Michael Zettl
Tel.: +43 660 696 5662

 

Infos, Datenauskünfte u. Beschwerden unter: info@urbanatventure.com

 

Mitglied der WKO, Fachgruppe Freizeit- und Sportbetriebe

 

Gesetzliche Vorschrift: Gewerbeordnung http://www.ris.bka.gv.at/

 

Unternehmensgegenstand: Animation

 

 

1. GELTUNG DER AGB

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten ausschließlich für Verträge mit Verbrauchern, die über www.urbanatventure.com und www.urbanatventure.org (in Folge gemeinsam „Website“) mit dem URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U., Kirschenalleeweg 42, 1220 Wien, Österreich, in der Folge kurz URBANATVENTURE genannt, abgeschlossen werden. Diese AGB gelten daher für alle Angebote, Lieferungen und Leistungen von URBANATVENTURE, unabhängig davon, unter Zuhilfenahme welcher Fernkommunikationsmittel der Vertrag zustande kommt. Im Rahmen des Online-Shops können nur Bestellungen unter Verwendung des vorgegebenen Systems berücksichtigt werden. Andere Bestellungen via E-Mail oder Telefon können von URBANATVENTURE nicht berücksichtigt werden.

Beim Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Ohne die Zustimmung seitens des Kunden zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ist ein Kauf leider nicht möglich.

Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

 

 

2. ANGEBOTE UND VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS

URBANATVENTURE verkauft die Waren und Dienstleistungen ausschließlich an Privatkunden (Verbraucher) mit Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichem Aufenthalt in Österreich (in Folge „Kunde“) und nur in handelsüblichen Mengen.

Für Kunden, die über die Website bestellen, ist eine Bestellung und Lieferung nur innerhalb Österreichs möglich. Sollten Sie aus einem anderen EU-Land auf der Website bestellen wollen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail (info@urbanatventure.com).

Die Bestellung des Kunden stellt ein Angebot dar. Eine Bestellung ist nur möglich, wenn alle im Bestellformular mit * bezeichneten Pflichtfelder ausgefüllt sind. Fehlen Angaben oder kann URBANATVENTURE der Bestellung aus sonstigen Gründen nicht nachkommen, erhält der Kunde eine Fehlermeldung. Vor dem endgültigen Abschicken der Bestellung erhält der Kunde die Möglichkeit, seine Bestellung zu korrigieren. Unterstützende Detailinformationen erhält der Kunde direkt im Zuge des Bestellvorganges. Die Annahme der Bestellung bzw. Reservierung erfolgt durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail. Die Benachrichtigung vom Zugang Ihrer Bestellung bei URBANATVENTURE gilt noch nicht als Annahme der Bestellung. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst zustande, wenn URBANATVENTURE das Angebot tatsächlich angenommen hat. Der Kunde wird von der Annahme per E-Mail verständigt.

Der Kaufvertrag wird von uns gespeichert, ist für den Kunden aber über unseren Webshop nicht zugänglich. Wenn der Kunde den Vertragstext nach seiner Bestellung ausdrucken will, kann, schreibt er eine E-Mail an die angegebene Adresse unter Angabe seiner Bestellnummer, Wir schicken den Vertrag dann umgehend zu.

Der Kunde ist für zwei Tage ab Zugang seiner Bestellung bei URBANATVENTURE an seine Bestellung gebunden. Das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht (siehe unten Punkt 7) bleibt davon unberührt. Der Tag des Zugangs der Bestellung wird dem Kunden in der Empfangsbestätigung unverzüglich bekannt gegeben.

3. PREISE

Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise in der jeweiligen Landeswährung. Alle Preise sind Gesamtpreise inkl. allfälliger gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und Versandkosten innerhalb Österreichs. Die Bezahlung der Waren erfolgt per Kreditkarte oder Paypal.

4. ELEKTRONISCHE RECHNUNG

Mit diesen AGB akzeptieren Sie den Erhalt einer elektronischen Rechnung (PDF).

 

 

5. ZAHLUNG UND EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Der Kaufpreis ist bei Vertragsabschluss fällig. Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt erst nach vollständigem Eingang des Betrags auf dem Bankkonto von URBANATVENTURE. Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von URBANATVENTURE.

Selbst bei unverschuldetem Zahlungsverzug des Kunden ist URBANATVENTURE berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 4% jährlich zu verrechnen. Ansprüche auf Ersatz nachgewiesener höherer Zinsen bei verschuldetem Zahlungsverzug werden hiervon nicht beeinträchtigt.

Onlinezahlungen werden über Wix Payments nach aktuellen Sicherheits-Standards abgewickelt. Sie können Ihre Bestellung sicher per PayPal oder Kreditkartenzahlung mit einer MasterCard, VISA oder einer American Express abschließen.

6. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

6.1 VERSAND AN EINE LIEFERADRESSE UND LIEFERFRIST

Die Lieferung erfolgt durch einen Logistikdienstleister ab Lager an die von Ihnen angegebene Versandadresse. Wenn nicht anders vereinbart, liefert URBANATVENTURE die Ware innerhalb von [*] Tagen nach Bestätigung des Vertragsabschlusses. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse beginnt die Lieferfrist mit Eingang des Betrags auf dem Konto von URBANATVENTURE.

Auf eventuell abweichende Lieferzeiten wird entsprechend hingewiesen.

6.2. GEFAHRTRAGUNG BEI DER LIEFERUNG

Beim Versand der Ware geht die Gefahr für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung der Ware erst auf den Verbraucher über, sobald die Ware an den Verbraucher oder an einen von diesem bestimmten, vom Beförderer verschiedenen Dritten abgeliefert wird. Hat aber der Verbraucher selbst den Beförderungsvertrag geschlossen, ohne dabei eine unsererseits vorgeschlagene Auswahlmöglichkeit zu nützen, so geht die Gefahr bereits mit der Aushändigung der Ware an den Beförderer über.

 

7. WIDERRUFSRECHT

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie URBANATVENTURE mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das nachstehende Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas Anderes vereinbart. In keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Die Rückabwicklung erfolgt über unseren Online Shop Provider Wix Payments bzw. über Paypal.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns (URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl, Kirschenalleeweg 42, 1220 Wien) zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Im Fall des Widerrufs sind die Kosten für die Rücksendung vom Kunden zu tragen.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit diesen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück. 

  • An URBANATVENTURE by Michael Zettl e.U., Kirschenalleeweg 42, 1220 Wien, info@urbanatventure.com:

  • Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

  • Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

  • Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

  • Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

  • Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

 

8. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzl. Bestimmungen (24 Monate ab Warenerhalt). Reklamationen aufgrund gesetzlicher Gewährleistungsansprüche oder sonstiger Beschwerden können unter info@urbanatventure.com geltend gemacht werden. Kommt ein Austausch oder eine Verbesserung nicht in Betracht (nicht möglich, zu hoher Aufwand, unzumutbar, Fristverzug), dann hat der Käufer Anspruch auf Preisminderung bzw., wenn der Mangel nicht geringfügig ist, Aufhebung des Vertrages (Wandlung). Der Ersatz von (Mangel-) Folgeschäden, sowie sonstigen Sachschäden, Vermögensschäden und Schäden Dritter gegen den Kunden, sofern es sich nicht um ein Verbrauchergeschäft handelt, ist ausgeschlossen.

 

9. STORNIERUNG / ABSAGE VON VERANSTALTUNGEN

Können Sie an einer Veranstaltung von URBANATVENTURE, die sie auf der Website gebucht und bezahlt haben, nicht teilnehmen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit bis 24 Stunden vor Veranstaltungsbeginn ihre Buchung telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu stornieren. Der gesamte Kaufpreis wird umgehend rückerstattet. Erfolgt die Stornierung Ihrerseits zwischen 24 Stunden und zwei Stunden vor Veranstaltungsbeginn, kann nur die Hälfte des bezahlten Preises refundiert werden. Für Stornierungen weniger als zwei Stunden vor Veranstaltungsbeginn kann keine Rückzahlung angeboten werden.

Die Veranstaltungen von URBANATVENTURE, die Sie auf der Website buchen können, finden statt, sofern keine Warnung vor „starken Unwettern“ des österreichischen in und um Wien (nachzuverfolgen auf https://uwz.at/) vorliegen. Dies kann auch den Nutzungsbedingungen (https://www.urbanatventure.org/nutzungsbedingungen) entnommen werden. Falls eine derartige Warnung vorliegt, wird die Veranstaltung spätestens 60 Minuten vor Veranstaltungsbeginn abgesagt. Sie werden von uns telefonisch darüber benachrichtigt. Im Falle einer solchen Absage erhalten Sie den vollen bezahlten Preis refundiert. Wird die Veranstaltung nicht mindestens 60 Minuten vor Beginn abgesagt, findet Sie statt.

10. GUTSCHEINBEDINGUNGEN

Von URBANATVENTURE ausgestellte Gutscheine können bei Bestellungen im Online Shop auf ein Produkt der Bestellung angewendet werden. Entsprechend ist dann ein verminderter Kaufpreis zu entrichten.

 

11. SCHADENERSATZ UND HAFTUNG

Die Haftung von URBANATVENTURE gegenüber dem Kunden für Schäden aus der Benutzung von bei URBANATVENTURE online gekauften Produkten ist ausgeschlossen, soweit URBANATVENTURE nicht schuldhaftes Verhalten, Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorzuwerfen ist und sich nachfolgend nichts anderes ergibt.

Die Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt durch die vorgenannten Haftungsausschlüsse unberührt.

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei dem Zusteller und nehmen Sie schnellstmöglich mit uns Kontakt auf. Eine Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat auf die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüche von Verbrauchern keine Konsequenzen und dient lediglich dazu, den Anbieter zu unterstützen, seine Ansprüche gegenüber dem mit der Auslieferung der Ware beauftragten Unternehmen bzw. der Versicherung geltend zu machen.

Kein Anspruch aus dem Titel des Schadenersatzes besteht bei durch den Kunden verursachten Schäden, worunter insbesondere, jedoch nicht ausschließlich, Folgendes verstanden wird:

  • Schäden infolge eines Fremdeingriffs

  • Unsachgemäße Handhabung

  • Mechanische Schäden

  • Fehlbedienung

 

12. NUTZUNGSHINWEISE / DATENSCHUTZRECHTLICHE ZUSTIMMUNGSERKLÄRUNG

Die Benutzung dieser Website erfolgt zu den hier angeführten Bedingungen:

Benutzer dieser Website erklären sich mit diesen Regeln einverstanden.

Alle Inhalte (Texte, Bilder, Soundfiles sowie Animationen und Videos) und das Design der Website von URBANATVENTURE dienen ausschließlich der persönlichen Information unserer Kunden und sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Lediglich zu privaten Zwecken dürfen Ausschnitte kopiert, gespeichert und weiterverarbeitet werden. Eine gewerbliche Nutzung bedarf der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Genehmigung.

Die Nutzung der Website erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. URBANATVENTURE übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte fremder Websites, auf die mittels Hyperlinks verwiesen werden. URBANATVENTURE distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seiten Dritter und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle angezeigten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links führen.

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail zu. Ihre Bestelldaten sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

Details zum Datenschutz erfahren Sie unter dem angegebenen Link.

 

13. ANWENDBARES RECHT

Für sämtliche aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser Vereinbarung entstehenden Streitigkeiten zwischen dem Kunden und URBANATVENTURE ist jenes Gericht sachlich und örtlich zuständig, in dessen Sprengel der Wohnsitz, gewöhnliche Aufenthalt oder Ort der Beschäftigung des Kunden liegt. Es gilt österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss sämtlicher Kollisionsnormen.

 

 

14. SALVATORISCHE KLAUSEL

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages nichtig oder unwirksam sein, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen aufrecht.

15. VERFAHREN ZUR ALTERNATIVEN STREITBEILEGUNG

Wir verpflichten uns, in Streitfällen am Schlichtungsverfahren des Internet Ombudsmann bzw. der OS-Plattform der EU teilzunehmen:

 

Per E-Mail erreichen Sie uns unter info@urbanatventure.com